Bianca

·April 2016年からファンポップを利用

  • Female, 19 years old
  • Colorado
  • Favorite TV Show: Your lie in April
    Favorite Movie: 狼, オオカミ Children
    Favorite Musician: Umm... I really dont know
    Favorite Book or Author: Malice
モザイク 一覧

私のクラブ

私のウォール

Sasha_Andreevna 発言しました …
If あなた want a マンガ like OHSHC, the read Classi9. It only has 10 chapters so far, but i really like it! 投稿されました 1年以上前
smile
Sasha_Andreevna がについて私にリスペクトを送りました my answers
I have two cats, Mira and Mara. They were born in the same litter and were strays until some one took them in. We were 与えられた them in the beginning of December. Have あなた watched Aoharu X Kikanjuu(Aoharu X Machinegun)? it's a lot like OHSHC 投稿されました 1年以上前
KaoriandKousei コメントしました…
Cool~ I don't have any ネコ unfortunately and I have not yet seen または heard of Aoharu x Kikanjuu but I might watch now because if its like OHSHC than yes I shall watch 1年以上前
smile
Sasha_Andreevna がについて私にリスペクトを送りました my answers
Hi, it's been a while!
How's your summer vacation so far? I want to back to school because my sister will leave to go to her college and I will get her room! Her room is bigger than mine and she has a huge walk in closet! Do あなた have any sibling? I have two brother, one sister and two step brothers. I'm the 秒 youngest, the youngest being my brother who is four years old. 投稿されました 1年以上前
KaoriandKousei コメントしました…
Hello, my summer has been meh, so I wish I could go back to school. Wow~ Have fun with your new room, when it comes to that time. I have 4 brothers and I share a room with 1 of them. I am the youngest which can be a good thing sometimes :) 1年以上前
Sasha_Andreevna コメントしました…
Four brothers! That's a lot, so are あなた and your mother the only girls in the house? Well, I suppose that I have four brothers too. My step brothers live in California, and they don't visit often sense they live so far away. My older brother lives in Russia with my dad, so I live with my sister and younger brother. Before my brother was born, i used to make the excuse that I was too young to understand and that I'm just a child, but no it doesn't work. I don't share rooms, I used to though. 1年以上前
KaoriandKousei コメントしました…
Yep, my mom and I are the only girls unless あなた count my dog Robin (I have 2 dogs). Wow, your family lives far away from each other, my brothers still live in the house. The good thing about being the youngest is that my parents are always like well why would she break this または that and then blame it on my brother または something (^▽^) 1年以上前