Twitter Club
登録する
Fanpop
New Post
Explore Fanpop
There are different options for twitter users that are seeking to get twitter followers very quickly. Although their are many internet services that will charge あなた money for that, あなた should know that あなた can do it yourself completely free and with ease. あなた should understand what free and paid resources - eg. online twitter sofware tools, are available to あなた before あなた seriously consider to get twitter followers as fast as possible on your follower database of your user account with twitter for whatever your purpose. Research about "twitter hashtags", and how they can help あなた find niche...
continue reading...
posted by ShiningsTar542
Twitter has become the best way to keep track of all the latest from your お気に入り stars.

But sometimes it is hard to know which Twitter address is the real one! Here we have a 一覧 with the true address of some お気に入り stars and musicians!

Ashley Tisdale: ashleytisdale

Ashley Greene: AshleyMGreene

Bella Thorne: bellathorne143

Cody Simpson: TheCodySimpson

Joe Jonas: joejonas

Justin Bieber: justinbieber

Katy Perry: katyperry

Kevin Jonas: kevinjonas

Lady Gaga: ladygaga
Soon we'll have a few more! ;)
Copied and edited from: link


link

THIS IS VERY URGENT AND NOT A JOKE! ALSO DON'T GOOF OFF!!!!

I really mean it! What would あなた be able to do if SOPA/TPP censors the internet? What would あなた be able to do if 書く fanfics and drawing fanarts become illegal? What would あなた do if it's illegal to do a cover of your お気に入り song on YouTube? What would あなた do if downloading things from the internet (music, movies, TV episodes, etc) became illegal? What would あなた do if SOPA/TPP wins the war and takes away internet freedom? Net Neutrality is already dead so far, we can't risk the freedom of internet...
continue reading...